Kura Shop

100 Solid Gold Hits CD (4-Disc set)

$8.94 $29.95

Condition: Very good condition, some small cracks on the case but CDs are in excellent condition. Booklet is not included.

4-CD Compilation brought by Reader's Digest includes a range of 100 of Australian and international hits like:

  • It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
  • Love Shack - The B-52s
  • The Horses - Daryl Braithwaite
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody - Whitney Houston
  • Grease Mega Mix - John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John
  • I Can See Clearly Now - Hothouse Flowers
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You - Michael Bolton
  • Lay Down Your Guns - Jimmy Barnes
  • Got To Be Certain - Kylie Minogue
  • Come To Me - Diesel
  • Baby Baby -Amy Grant
  • ...and more!

Recently viewed